Monday, January 31, 2011

I found this recipe while browsing my favorite blogs. And came across this Peanut Butter Ball recipe at Bare Foot Mommies...

  • 1 1/2 cups powdered sugar
  • 1 cup creamy peanut butter
  • 5 Tbs. unsalted butter, softened
  • 1/2 tsp. vanilla
  • 2 cups chocolate candy melts
  • Valentine sprinkles


In a large mixing bowl beat powdered sugar, peanut butter, butter, and vanilla with an electric mixer until combined and smooth. Shape dough into 1-inch balls. Transfer balls to a waxed-paper-lined cookie sheet. Cover with waxed paper and chill until firm, about 1 hour.

Place candy melts in a medium microwave-safe bowl. Microwave on high for 1 minute or until melted and smooth, stirring twice. Use a fork to dip chilled peanut butter balls, one at a time, into melted chocolate to coat, allowing excess to drip off into bowl. Place on waxed paper-lined cookie sheets. Immediately top with sprinkles before chocolate sets.

Here is a picture of mine...

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

EdenFantasys is a wonderful ADULT TOY STORE....
This shop is not just sex toys (vibrators and dido's) but they also have very sexy lingerie. It's very exotic from baby dolls to dominatrix outfits. Hand cuffs and blind folds. And with Valentines coming up I think we could all use a nice surprise for our significant other. There is such a variety of panties and Bra's, just look at these stunning designs:

There prices are just perfect... where else will you find the sexiest Bra and panty sets for so cheap. The first picture above is the Irresistible set and it's only $31.99! Really! And the second set is the Butterfly lace halter bra set for $19.99!! I have never seen such gorgeous ensembles for such a great price. If I looked at it and had to guess a price for the Irresistible set I would guess it at at least $50. So I consider these a steal. And you are certainly to please your partner with anything you get from EdenFantasys.
One of my favorite things about EdenFantasys web site is that you can leave reviews. And read review from others that have bought what you are looking for. How great is that. The above Irresistible set has 15 reviews!

Now there was no way EdenFantasys would leave out the men! WOW... is all I got to say. You can check out the variety of Realistic Vagina's, Raunchy Underwear, and something I never heard of, Blow Job Imitators! These would make great gifts for your partner. I certainly will be looking at "something" for my hubby.

EdenFantasys has a lot more to offer it's visitors. This includes Eden Community with reviews and interviews, as well as The Eden Cafe Blog. It's free to join. Be sure to get in on the Forums and Polls to get your opinion in!

I believe this is an all around great adult website. It offers more then just sex toys and lingerie. It's a community. I hope you enjoyed reading this review. And come back soon for more of my opinions.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

I feel lousy. Have for a about a week now. It started with a sore throat, then the nose was running, then it was stuffed up, and now I can't stop sneezing. I been taking Nyquil but that doesn't seem to do anything but put me to sleep. I slept last night, but feel like I could also sleep all day. But that isn't going to happen. I have a messy house to clean.
Thanks for reading.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

I don't appreciate a wrong number calling me at 7am when I don't have to be awake until 8am! But at least I got more sleep last night then the night before. One of my cats is in heat (again) she is our youngest, of only about 6 or 7 months old. The noise she makes is so annoying I have filled a squirt bottle with water to shoot her when she comes into the room I'm in. I'm doing this because night before last she was in my room and kept me awake all night. I kept kicking her out and she would get right back in through the closet that connects mine and my husbands room. I plan on blocking that off so she can't get it at all. I swear I could shoot this damn cat, I am so annoyed!

Last night, my mother visited. She has been visiting a lot more often now that she works at a near by gas station. I enjoy having her around because before she worked there I never saw her. But now she comes over to have dinner with me and my husband and daughter about 4-5 nights a week. Last night I made spaghetti w/ meatballs, garlic cheese bread, and salad. She will be back tonight for dinner, I am making a ham dinner w/mashed potatoes, cabbage, corn, and dinner rolls, cranberry sauce and probably stuffing. Gonna go ahead and do the whole sha-bang. I invited my father and step mother for dinner tonight as well. I hope they actually come.

This Saturday my daughter has her first formal dance. It is the Snow Flake Ball with the Girl Scouts. I ordered her dress from, picture of it is below. She is very excited. I have snow flake earrings, and a cute little heart necklace for her to wear. We picked up some little black shoes on clearance at Target on Monday for only $4! I would like to get her a little Tiara, but haven't got the time to get one. Maybe I can talk my mom into taking me to the mall today. Here is a picture of her beautiful dress:

Well, It's time to get daughter up and dressed for school. Bye!

Friday, January 14, 2011

Today is just like any other day.
I get up, 8am.... get daughter on the bus... 8:50am
Wash dishes, wash laundry, dry laundry, fold laundry, put laundry away. Vacume, get mail, make dinner menu.
and in the middle of all that I check email, reply to emails, and enter lots of giveaways.
I really don't have a very demanding life style.
I'm feeling very tired today, took forever to get to sleep last night. So I may have gotten about 5 hours.
I'm actually just sitting here watching the real housewives... of i dunno. lol
Well, guess I should get off my but.
Bye for now!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Awesome new affiliate program! Join in here :::CLICK HERE::::

Wed, Jan 12 – Growth Project – More details revealed…

First, a bit of news on the Internet Marketing Survey we posted yesterday: The results coming in show that the majority of our EarlyBird users are interested in learning Internet marketing and nearly everyone said they would like to profit from the launch of PayBox. If you’re one of the people in this group, then we’ve got some great news for you!

More Details on the Growth Project

We have talked about the Growth Project for a while now, but not a lot of details have been available. The Growth Project is designed to help PayBox reach our Stage 2 growth goals and begin to “Open the Box”. We currently have about 300,000 active users, but, we need a minimum of 2 million and possibly as many as 5 million users before we can get there.

So, how do we reach our goal?

That’s where the Growth Project comes in. At the heart of the Growth Project is our new affiliate program which we expect will fuel the growth of PayBox to the levels we are targeting. This new affiliate program will allow you to earn direct cash payments (outside your PayBox account) for spreading the word about PayBox.

“Direct cash payments” means electronic direct deposit to your current bank account, or paper checks that you can deposit to your current bank account. The growth of PayBox has always been driven by our users spreading the word, this new affiliate program just gives you a little more incentive.

Who can participate? Is it required?

Our new affiliate program will be open to all of our EarlyBird users, but participation is completely optional. You can still be an EarlyBird user even if you never participate in the new affiliate program. It’s your choice.

However, there are some amazing benefits that you can get only if you participate in the new affiliate program. Read on to learn more about those benefits…

Why is this a good opportunity?

  • It’s new. Our affiliate program is fresh and new, unlike most of the programs out there that are old, tired and overcrowded with competitors.
  • You’re first. There are a lot of experienced Internet marketers in the world who are hungry for a new affiliate program with this much potential, but we have decided to give you—our EarlyBird users—the first shot at earning money with our new affiliate program.
  • You won’t be “selling” anything. You will just spread the word about getting a free account with PayBox, just like now—with one difference—your referrals will have the option to join the affiliate program. If they do, you will earn about $33 per referral.
  • $30 Million Payout. We expect to pay out US$30 Million this year in affiliate commissions. How much of that money you claim is up to you, but, you will need at least basic Internet marketing skills if you want to earn in the range of $1,000s per month.

When does it launch?

The affiliate program could launch as soon as the end of February. The date is still flexible.

Why wait? Why not launch it now?

Our new affiliate program depends completely on our EarlyBird users for success. In the Internet Marketing Survey we posted yesterday, most of our EarlyBird users said they had little-to-no experience with Internet marketing. Most of you also said that you want to profit from the launch of PayBox.

We won’t launch the affiliate program until we have enough EarlyBird users who are trained and ready to promote it.

You have time to learn…

You will have the very best chance of profiting from the launch of PayBox if you already have some Internet marketing skills before our new affiliate program goes live. If you want to participate in the new affiliate program, now is the time to get up-to-speed on Internet marketing—before the affiliate program goes live.

Pick the best training for you…

We will review and recommend the best Internet marketing training courses available before our affiliate program goes live. There are many different “fields” of Internet marketing, and you will want to pick the best match(es) for you.

Be ready to spring into action…

Do you want to earn more money? Do you want to learn a valuable new skill? Do you want to change your life for the better? This is your opportunity. Make 2011 the year it happens!

In order to prepare our EarlyBird users for the launch of the affiliate program, we will review and recommend Internet marketing training courses in our upcoming blog posts.

Not every program is right for every person. Each review will describe a training course and explain what type of person would be a good match. When you see the perfect match for you, be ready to jump in and begin your training!

Saturday, January 8, 2011

When Ms. Dupree Approached me via Email to review her App the iCrayon Maker I was very interested. It looked like a fun App. that even I would enjoy. I immediately thought my daughter would love playing with this. I opened my iTunes on my computer and found the app easily. There are versions for the iPad, Iphone (wich also works on the iTouch). I downloaded the iCrayonMaker easily and transferred it to my iTouch. When you open the App you will see a White crayon at the top that says iCrayon Maker and in the center of the screen you will see a grayish circle and on the bottom is the crayon options in colors of black, red, orange, burnt yellow, yellow, green, dark green, pink, purple, blue and white.

The iCrayon Maker allows you to create your own color crayon. You choose from one of the colors at the bottom then you starts swirling your finger to mix the color. After you have created your color you can email that color, or send it to facebook or save it to use later. You pick the name of your color as well.
Now that you Have created your perfect color you can click on the Crayon draw tab and it brings you to a blank white pad to draw on. You can save your drawings, send them to facebook and email them as well. I think the sending them to facebook is really cool because my daughter can see her beautiful art up on the computer.
I think this is very easy to use, and very entertaining for kids. I like it because I'm an artistic person and like to mix colors.
Learn more about this App here:
So you are probably wondering about this giveaway....
Well, Ms. Shreta Dupree has kindly offered (5) of my readers a code to have this app for free! All you need to do to enter is:
1. visit HERE and tell me what you think of the iCrayonMaker App
2.Follow my blog publicly
3. Follow Ms. Shreta's blog
4. Follow Ms. Shreta on twitter; @freemyappsnow
5. Follow Ms. Shreta on Facebook;

PS... Leave your Email address with your comments so I can contact you! Thanks!!

This Giveaway will End on January 15th at 9pm, The winners will be emailed with the code for there free iCrayonMaker App!

I was not paid for this review, I was given a code to receive this app at no charge to me so that I could compose my review.

Wednesday, January 5, 2011


My daughter is 6 and has an attitude 10times her size! I'm fed up with it. She is talking back and and not listening. I didn't raise her this way! She knows better. I keep yelling at her and she doesn't seem to hear me! Do any of you have a daughter or child with an attitude? How do you deal with it? Thanks for any tips!!

Skie's bed came yesterday. She was very happy to sleep in it last night. I have to clean her room today and get things put the way they supposed to go. Then I will post some pictures.

Today will consist of cleaning, and folding a mountain of laundry. And of course I love to enter giveaway so I will be getting through all my subscriptions by email and entering the giveaways as well. Wish me luck.
In the last week I have won the following:
Squiggle Toy
Photo Match Kids App for Itouch
$25 Gift Cert.
Master Sharpener- knife sharpener
My Secret Circle Electronic Journal kit
Cricket Friction Free Mini Flat Iron

Woot... hope to get more winning emails today!

Also, I will be doing a review/giveaway of a cool new app called iCrayonMaker!
Stay tuned in the next few days for when I post it. Thanks!!

Monday, January 3, 2011

Nothing much has happened, I'm fairly bored at home. I was supposed to go to my father's today to visit fora few hours but Nick (my husband) ended up having to go to the VA Hospital with his father because his father needs a Heart Catheter. His surgery isn't untill tomorrow, but nick is going with him today to get him set up in a room at the hospital about an hour away from here. I just hope he will be back by 6pm for Skie's Girl Scouts tonight. There is a potluck and awards tonight. Skie will get some of her first patches!
I decided I would eat healthier this year... I have been, I'm replacing 2 meals a day with Kelloggs Smart Start cereal. I plan to do Zumba 4 days a week. I hope I can stick to this because right now I weigh about 200lbs. Not good! Before I had gotten pregnant with my daughter I weighted about 150lbs. My goal weight would be 130lbs. Wish me luck!
Skie was happy to get back to school today. She couldn't get out the door fast enough! She will be home in about half an hour (it's 3:06 now)